Theodora Lee wasn’t born to stay in one place. Inheriting her aunt’s cherry orchard in Montana just wasn’t in the plans. And neither was solving her aunt’s murder…

Tad Lee Ch. 1
In which we meet Tad Lee, adventure junkie

Tad Lee Ch. 2
In which Tad gets to know her new cherry orchard

Tad Lee Ch. 3
In which Tad meets Harriet the Goat and her new neighbor

Tad Lee Ch. 4
In which Tad and Dina discuss the future of the orchard and how Aunt Maribeth died

Tad Lee Ch. 5
In which Tad discovers a bookcase, a pioneer’s journal, and a deadly plant


Want to read the Tad Lee Mysteries as they are written?
Better yet, want to vote on what should happen next?

Subscribe to my newsletter!