My name is Danielle Lincoln Hanna and I’m the author of the Mailboat Suspense Series, set in Lake Geneva, WI. While I now live in the Rocky Mountains of Montana, my first love is still the Great Plains of North Dakota, where I was born. When I’m not writing, you can find me hiking, biking, camping, and kayaking.

Mailboat III: The Captain’s Tale

Coming June 1, 2019

Book Signing Tour:
June 8 – 23, 2019
Lake Geneva, Madison, Milwaukee, & Chicago
Check for updates on my Events Page

Words written in Mailboat 3: